PDA

View Full Version : Where to Mf

Night Ranger
03-17-2008, 11:02 PM
Hey I have been playing D2 LoD for about 8 months and have a very good lvl 90 hdin with all the best items that guides advise. I can Mf anywhere in Hell and Nm with ease. If you could help me in deciding where I should Mf with the best profit for the amount of time I put into it. Please post your thoughts and opinions to help me decide.

Taurean
03-17-2008, 11:24 PM
I saw a list of monsters once that could drop anything in the game. Baal and Nihlathak are two of them, but there are others too.

I`d say Baal would be the best one, since he has a higher chance of dropping anything, and you get a lot of exp too.

ayeaykay
03-17-2008, 11:51 PM
I saw a list of monsters once that could drop anything in the game. Baal and Nihlathak are two of them, but there are others too.

I`d say Baal would be the best one, since he has a higher chance of dropping anything, and you get a lot of exp too.

baals are too long and dangerous. i suggest to do nm and hell andy, hell meph, and nilathalk (for d keys and gg charms)

Skullcaptain
03-17-2008, 11:52 PM
1. Nightmare Andariel
2. Nightmare Mephisto
3. Nightmare Baal
4. Nightmare Pindleskin
5. Hell Andariel
6. Hell Pits
7. Hell Countess
8. Hell Ancient Tunnel
9. Hell Arcane Sanctuary
10. Hell Travincal
11. Hell Mephisto
12. Hell Chaos Sanctuary
13. Hell Pindleskin
14. Hell Baal

You can do MFing on all these :)

thatguytai
03-17-2008, 11:54 PM
1. Nightmare Andariel
2. Nightmare Mephisto
3. Nightmare Baal
4. Nightmare Pindleskin
5. Hell Andariel
6. Hell Pits
7. Hell Countess
8. Hell Ancient Tunnel
9. Hell Arcane Sanctuary
10. Hell Travincal
11. Hell Mephisto
12. Hell Chaos Sanctuary
13. Hell Pindleskin
14. Hell Baal

lol, in a nutshell?

ayeaykay
03-18-2008, 12:33 AM
1. Nightmare Andariel
2. Nightmare Mephisto
3. Nightmare Baal
4. Nightmare Pindleskin
5. Hell Andariel
6. Hell Pits
7. Hell Countess
8. Hell Ancient Tunnel
9. Hell Arcane Sanctuary
10. Hell Travincal